Namn Epostadress Telefonnummer
Anders Åsberg anders_asberg@hotmail.com Inte importerat
Bjarne Teir bjarne.teir@bandc.se Inte importerat
Bo Lundsten bo.lundsten@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Britt-Inger Melander melander788@gmail.com Inte importerat
Catherine catherine.bjorkstrom@gmail.com Inte importerat
Christer Lundmark christer.lundmark@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Christer Pettersson christer.pettersson@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Dan Solli dan.solli@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Gunnar Sandin gunnar.sandin@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Henrik Lundgren henriklunken@gmail.com Inte importerat
Henrik Ålund henrik@alund.info Inte importerat
Jan Magnusson jan@isabsundsvall.se Inte importerat
Jan Mathiasson janerikmathiasson@gmail.com Inte importerat
Jerry Bygdell jerry.bygdell@gmail.com Inte importerat
Jonas Rosén jonke.rosen@gmail.com Inte importerat
Leif Nilsson bunstaleif@gmail.com Inte importerat
Matilda Morin Åsberg mat16mor@gmail.com Inte importerat
Michael Eriksson michael.eriksson@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Mikael Söderström privatemicke@gmail.com Inte importerat
Patrik Helsing patrik.helsing@sundsvall.se Inte importerat
Patrik Wågström patrik.wagstrom@gmail.com Inte importerat
Erik Sandin sandin.erik@icloud.com Inte importerat
Stefan Lidin stefan.lidin@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Stefan Sten stefan.sten@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Thomas Åhlund thomas.ahlund@pwc.com Inte importerat
Tjoppe Söderblom tjoppesoderblom@gmail.com Inte importerat