Namn Epostadress Telefonnummer
Anders Åsberg anders_asberg@hotmail.com Inte importerat
Björn Bovidson bcbovidson@gmail.com Inte importerat
Bjarne Teir bjarnet@telia.com Inte importerat
Bo Lundsten bo.lundsten@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Britt-Inger Melander melander788@gmail.com Inte importerat
Catherine Björkström catherine.bjorkstrom@gmail.com Inte importerat
Fredrik Wåglöf fredrik.gnarp@gmail.com Inte importerat
Gunnar Sandin gunnar.sandin@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Henrik Lundgren henriklunken@gmail.com Inte importerat
Henrik Ålund henrik@alund.info Inte importerat
Jan Mathiasson janerikmathiasson@gmail.com Inte importerat
Jan Magnusson jan@isabsundsvall.se Inte importerat
Jerry Bygdell jerry.bygdell@gmail.com Inte importerat
Jonas Rosén jonke.rosen@gmail.com Inte importerat
Jörgen Boija jorgen.boija@live.se Inte importerat
Leif Nilsson bunstaleif@gmail.com Inte importerat
Matilda Morin Åsberg mat16mor@gmail.com Inte importerat
Michael Eriksson michael.eriksson@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Mikael Söderström privatemicke@gmail.com Inte importerat
Patrik Helsing patrik.helsing@sundsvall.se Inte importerat
Patrik Wågström patrik.wagstrom@gmail.com Inte importerat
Rasmus Morin rasmusmorin2@hotmail.com Inte importerat
Erik Sandin sandin.erik@icloud.com Inte importerat
Stefan Lidin stefan.lidin@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Stefan Sten stefan.sten@kopparpannan.se Inte importerat
Thomas Åhlund thomas.ahlund@pwc.com Inte importerat